Staff Directory

Contact PLS Staff

Peace Library System
8301 - 110 Street
Grande Prairie, AB
T8W 6T2

Phone: (780) 538-4656
Toll-Free Phone: 1 (800) 422-6875
Fax: (780) 539-5285

Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. Closed all statutory holidays.

General inquiries:
peacelib@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

IT Support:
helpdesk@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca
After hours Polaris support

Accounts Payable:
accountspayable@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Cataloguing inquiries:
cataloguing@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Consulting:
consulting@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Courier & Shipping:
shipping@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

ILL inquiries:
ill@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Kits & Blocks inquiries:
circulation@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Ordering & Supplies:
ordering@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Outreach inquiries:
outreach@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Administration

Louisa Robison
CEO, ext 102
lrobison@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Reena Rani
Bookkeeper, ext 105
rrani@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Alycia Vickrey
Executive Assistant, ext 101
avickrey@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Collection Services

Ken Sawdon
Collection Services Manager, ext 108
ksawdon@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Rose-Marie Finch
Acquisitions Specialist, ext 107
rfinch@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Sheri Goff
Receiving Specialist, ext 114
sgoff@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Tanya Huffman
Materials Handling Page
thuffman@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Alec Moreau
Cataloguer, ext 119
amoreau@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Donna Mostowy
Cataloguer, ext 118
dmostowy@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Dennis Sheppard
Cataloguer, ext 117
dsheppard@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Samantha Turvey
ILL Technician, ext 113
sturvey@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Consulting Services

Emma Stewart
Consulting Services Manager, ext 103
estewart@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Candace Cardinal
Indigenous Outreach Supervisor
outreach@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Jill Kergan
Consultant Librarian, ext 104
jkergan@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Vacant
Consultant Librarian, ext 125

Courier

Freya Fonkalsrud
Courier Supervisor, ext 120
ffonkalsrud@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Cliff Lesh
Shipper/Courier/Driver, ext 126
clesh@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

Dennis Moore
Shipper/Courier/Driver, ext 129
dmoore@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca 

IT Services

Ryan Goff
IT Services Manager, ext 110
rgoff@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca

Jayme Mueller
IT Specialist, ext 106
jmueller@peacelibrarysystem.ab.ca