Calendar

Filter by:

January • 2021

Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Thursday, January 7, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Monday, January 11, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Time: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Friday, January 15, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Saturday, January 16, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Monday, January 18, 2021
Time: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Time: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Thursday, January 21, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Friday, January 22, 2021
Time: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Executive Committee Meeting

Date: Saturday, January 23, 2021
Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Board Room, Peace Library System Headquarters

See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Monday, January 25, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Special Event

Family Literacy Day

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Time: all day
Location: Across Canada

Family Literacy Day takes place every January 27th to raise awareness about the importance of reading and engaging in other literacy-related activities as a family.
See more...


Special Event

Steps to Reconciliation in Alberta Libraries

Date: Friday, January 29, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...